Delhaize Group confirms third quarter 2012 earnings release date

Delhaize Group confirms third quarter 2012 earnings release date

Delhaize Group (Euronext Brussels:DELB) (NYSE:DEG), the Belgian international food retailer, confirms that it will announce its third quarter 2012 results (ended September 30, 2012) on Wednesday November 7, 2012 at 7:00 a.m. CET. The press release will be available on Delhaize Group’s website (www.delhaizegroup.com) immediately after its publication.

The Delhaize Group management team will discuss the third quarter 2012 results during an investor conference call that will start at 03:00 p.m. CET (09:00 a.m. ET) on November 7, 2012. To participate in the conference call, please call +44 (0)20 7108 6248 (U.K) or +1 210 795 1098 (U.S.), with “Delhaize” as password.
The conference call will also be broadcast live over the internet on November 7, 2012 at 03:00 p.m. CET (09:00 a.m. ET) at www.delhaizegroup.com. An audio replay of this webcast will be available at the same website starting at 06:00 p.m. CET (12:00 p.m. ET) on November 7, 2012.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login